What do “Surprise Me” wordpress does?

A few days ago, Matt post a news in en.wordpress.com about WP new feature “Surprise Me“. You can see the news by click this [link] or copas: wp.me/pf2B5-14w

But, what do it does?

Until now (Tuesday), I have found 3 new things that happened after i activate this feature. Here they are:

1st; We can see the new “PUBLISH” button when we write a new post/page. It’s kinda different than the usual Publish button

2nd; We can see our blog visitor stats in a new way: HUMANIZE. I think this is very cool & really made me enjoying checking my blog stats🙂


3rd; the very new one is a checkbox “This post is super-awesome“. It appear when we edit or write a post/page. But i still don’t know what will happen to our post if we check this box. I also check the appropriate box when i post this post. Maybe you found something different with your post? Just let me know🙂

__________________________

*To activate this “surprise me” feature, go to your Personal Settings page, check the appropriate box, and save.

*this post will be updated if i found something new about the “surprise me” feature. or you can find the surprise by yourself🙂

*And Please let me know if you find anything that i didn’t notice🙂

7 thoughts on “What do “Surprise Me” wordpress does?

  1. wah, surprise me nya bekerja
    waktu itu lagi mau posting, tiba2 muncul video orang2 cina lagi nari….
    bikin kaget tuh

Ketik komen di mari gan.....

