I Quit

I quit

from becoming a coward. Who always make plan B for everything. And everytime i do that, i just end up in Plan Z. What a sucks!

.

I quit

from becoming a coward. Who always imagine what is the worst possible things that will happen. And everytime i do that, i just end up with DOING NOTHING!

.

I quit

from becoming a coward. Who always too proud about my past success. Who always think about a best future for my tomorrow, without doing a first step. And everytime i do that, i just end up losing my “gift” (today)

.

I quit

from becoming a coward. Who always look for the worse people than i am, to make myself feel “better”. And everytime i do that, i just end up becoming a worse man than myself before

.

I quit

No, i will not quit from my life. I just quit from becoming a coward dhimasln. I would change. No, I SHOULD CHANGE! Start from NOW! Start from MYSELF!

It is a race. If i don’t run fast, i will just end up like a broken egg of Chuckoo bird.
I will not end up like a broken egg, nor a Joy Lobo. InshaAllah, a Punsukh Wangdu.

2 thoughts on “I Quit

Ketik komen di mari gan.....

