2011; everyday is a posting day

bismillahirrahmaanirrahiim

I’m Posting every day in 2011!

I’ve decided I want to blog more. Rather than just thinking about doing it, I’m starting right now.  I will be posting on this blog once a day for all of 2011.

I know it won’t be easy, but it might be fun, inspiring, awesome and wonderful. Therefore I’m promising to make use of The DailyPost, and the community of other bloggers with similiar goals, to help me along the way, including asking for help when I need it and encouraging others when I can.

If you already read my blog, I hope you’ll encourage me with comments and likes, and good will along the way.

Signed,

dhimaskasep nu kasep pisan

Waw,, tantangan dari om wordpress buat ngeposting tulisan setiap hari selama 2011? hmm,, bisa ga yah? bisa dong… Toh ini mendukung salah satu resolusi saya di 2011 (poin 6.10) . Eh, eh, yang pada mau join cek aja caranya di link berikut ini. Selamat ngeblog dan menulis setiap hari🙂

3 thoughts on “2011; everyday is a posting day

  1. Pingback: Resolusi sang Gadjah | ~ Continuous Improvement ~

Ketik komen di mari gan.....

